entries
hahaha- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
posted at 5:35 AM on
Friday, July 2, 2010
so it was canada day, and. i ate lunch with my family, then they wanted to take pictures and whatever. and when i got home, i played ace attorney for like 30 minutes, then fell asleep. LOL. and napped for 3 hours. oh nu. D: when i woke up, i think it was 6? and then played ace attorney till 10, and then the game froze when i was basically done the 3rd part of the investigation. i got so mad, LMFAO. D< and till like, 1, i was on msn/fb/skype, doing like nothing.
then at like 1, i played games with ms. douchebag until almost 5? we're like even, haha. funfun. (: i'll own you more in other games another day. and..you'll probably do the same to me, but shh. LOL.
and. the sun's like, almost out, raaaaaaawr. o:
meeee
tumblr |
fb |
formspring |
youtube |
deviantART
if you want to know more, ask me on formspring.
or add me on facebook. and yeah.
i'll be posting about..basically anything, so uh, have fun.
if you don't like it here, then i've got a solution for you:
get out cause i don't care. thanks. ♥