entries
fail.- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
posted at 1:39 AM on
Monday, June 21, 2010
was gonna go to sleep, but i'll do that after i post about my day. LOL. $:
today was..pretty boring, woke up at 11:30, and i kept uh, going back on my sofa cause i didn't feel like doing anything. mao. but my exam is tmrw, or well. as of now, i think i have 8 hours before it starts? aha..
got questioned on msn by like, 20 people about my relationship status on facebook. it's fake, chill guys. haha. and i talked to someone i didn't think i'd talk to. i'm happy we talked though. i think.
eddie came over after at like, 4 pm, and then we started studying for our math exam. the tv was on so i was so distracted, but that's my fault. so. gg.
i've probably watched more tv today than i have in the last 6 months. like...probably 5 hours overall.
oh! we watched the MMVAs today, and LOL at eddie's
random comment when justin bieber went on stage.
"what if someone pulls out a gun and shoots him?"
rude much? i laughed though.
and then we ordered pizza at like. 10? it came after 20 minutes, probably the fastest pizza pizza delivery for me. usually it takes like, 35 minutes? and then i get angry because i'm like. "shit. they're taking their sweet ass time. i hope they just take another 5 minutes so i get it free." man, sometimes they come like, 30 seconds before the 40 minute time is up.
and yeah. we didn't even really finish the math review package. eddie finished more than i did, but he also worked on it during the last day of class i think. so..that's my shit excuse. HAHAHAHA...kay.
and now, i dunno. i feel kinda dead, but not really. i think i'm going to fail the exam. damn.
i'll try to wake up at 7 so i can quickly get ready, and then spend the uh, probably an hour and a half left to study. i'll just attempt to go through my notes..if i pass, then i'll be happy. seriously.
I'M SO EXCITED THOUGH.
hanging out with like, my two favourite people in the world after the exam.
can't wait.
anyways. i'm done.
nightnight, sweetdreams.
or morning if it's in the morning..
or afternoon.
or evening.
or..whatever.
ya'noe what? just shoo LOL.
♥